You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sex and Cannabis: A Panel of 3 Doctors Discuss the Ins and the Outs, While I Try To Keep My Composure.

in #cannabis7 years ago

For all those interested, I worked in Colorado's marijuana industry from the very start of it, to just last year. I moved to Hawaii to join the fun starting up here! ;)
In working there, I was able to buy Foria and try it out cheap. Yes, employee discounts exist, and they are even better when you work at a dispensary! XD

I love cannabis, so I thought, Who wouldn't love pot love? Not this guy! I was sold immediately!
In answer to @rebeccaryan yes, many of our customers who I chatted with explained how it did indeed get their boyfriends high from going down on them. And they enjoyed it also. :)
Intruigued, I just had to introduce it to my girlfriend as well. For her, it was indeed a hit! For me, it tasted an awful lot like a lubricant.
I was able to bring that relevation/concern to one of their delivery gals, and she did assure me it was entirely safe to eat it. In fact, someone in their business used it often as a direct mouth spray! Upon hearing how it is made and I assure you it really cannot get any safer, so I decided to experiment.
And, I tried it directly as a mouth spray also.
I have a high tolerance so upon first time direct use, it did nothing. But 3 sprays under the tongue was felt. I had to be sure it wasn't a gimic, and too low thc to effect anyone, so I can assure you and readers that it does work as an edible. I had visions of my tongue going numb, but it was honestly just similar to eating an edible. As long as you can get past that lubricated mouth effect.
It was quite odd indeed! :p

And yes, I chatted redfaced with many customers who bought this recreationally. From the college student, to the 50 year old Tantric Yoga Sexual Goddess..lol I don't think their product exists on the medical side, but I have a feeling it could.
Thanks for sharing your story, without it, I wouldn't have had a reason to share mine!

Sort:  

Thank you for your valuable input @unfaakinreal. I've been reading about Foira for about 2 years and loosely followed this companies progression over that time. When I looked at the companies info online, I found a retail price of $76 USD for a 30 ml spray bottle. This is why I suggested that a person could, in fact, make their own out of an infused coconut oil. I also feel compelled to clarify for folks that people are using this product a few different ways. They are in inadvertently eating it, if they apply it and then engage in oral sex, but my sense of the matter is that when it's applied topically to the genitals it also creates an effect of heightened pleasure for a woman (anyways). A woman doesn't have to eat, vape or smoke cannabis in addition to the topical application. My recommendation to any woman, is to eat cannabis about 2 hours before you want to have sex and use the topically 15-20 minutes right before engagement starts. From my perspective, once you try having sex (as a woman) completely stoned...you'll never go back. I read an article that another woman wrote on the subject a few years back and she openly stated that she won't have sex now, unless she's stoned.
I still say "never say never" but I can completely understand. The sensation, the intensity, the frequency of climax are all positively enhanced. You are completely ruined once you realize and experience the difference. Why would anyone go back to dull and mediocre when you can have 7 chakra whirling and be transported to another dimension.
It sounds fanciful, but I'm actually not joking about this.
It would be like going from driving a station wagon to driving a Ferrari.

I need a new bumper sticker:
My other car is a multi-dimensional space rocket! 💚
Hahaha!
Great input! I will site you as a source on my next 420 bedroom adventure!

Hahahaha! I MUST HAVE that bumper sticker. LMFAO!
Who wants to drive a slow wagon when you can drive a stick with turbo.
(I've got to quit while I'm ahead...they'll be no room left on my little smart car.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41