You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smoking pot / weed for my first time in 42 years !

in #cannabis7 years ago

I used to smoke but have stopped. Not that I'm against it, I'am for it to be honest. The effect is just different for some people, for me I've only tried Indica and I get really sleepy and hungry fast. Haha The reason why I stopped because I usually smoke when my friends are with me, and I'd rather just spend my time with them and have fun and not worry about falling asleep.

Sort:  

Sounds harmless enough. The eating though... lol

Thank you for your comment

It is harmless. Not gonna force you or pressure you, but you need to try it with your "good friends" atleast once imo and prepare a lot of food haha

Yea, MJ smokers I'm around always get the munchies. hehehe

Thank you for taking the time to reply to my post. :)

Aaaaaah, snacks !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01