Cannabis Inspired Me To Be Heallthy

in #cannabis7 years ago

Lazy Stoner? Yeah right...
99889988.jpg

I understand why that stereotype exists but I can only speak for myself.

Medical Marijuana (along with many other herbs, ayurvedic remedies, ​and other ancient ways of life ) has been an amazing tool that has motivated me to be healthy in not only my body but my mind and "spirit" as well. A super Sativa like Moby Dick, Jack The Ripper or Chocolope is all I need to get me ready to go to the gym.

Smoking one of my favorite hybrids Sour Diesel is sure to make me creative....
Blue Dream is my go to natural pain killer when I have muscle soreness from a workout and Grandaddy Purple has always been able to put me to sleep on a restless night.

I'm a total Gym Rat.

I love to do anything outdoors especially hiking and camping while I somehow balance 3 jobs. Well 4, I'm a mom. A mom to a child that has completely convinced me that we should all be living like Super Heroes.

f5acfca9-99cb-4bb3-b3e7-74b12fd60a30.jpg

Rashid - RA for short in homage to the symbol and Egyptian Sun God.
I look to him in times of question and somehow gain all the answers.
He is seriously the coolest thing I've ever created lol!

I know many MMJ patients who live productive and eventful lives. They use MMj to treat an illness and or enhance their quality of life which is much different than using it to escape something.

I love being an MMJ advocate, caregiver, and patient. It's just another way to promote a more healthy, natural way of living​.

Sort:  

The lazy stoner - the world loves its stereotypes, doesn't it? The plant is a gift from God, and has many proven benefits - it hasn't stopped me running my own business.

Love your posts, and spirit. All the best to you.

I couldn't have said it better myself. Very good points my fellow creator. All the best to you as well. #staylifted 💖

I have found that the highest productive members of society usually smoke pot. Lawyers doctors police officers retired military I have seen them all.

If you smoke pot usually cure not as sick or sick as long as other people and usually don't take that many sick days on average with somebody who drinks.

That is an amazing investment into your health. I am happy I am following you! @ganjafarmer

Thank you so much for adding additional light to this post. You are so right by when you say it is an amazing inner I to your health.

I am thoroughly happy to be following you as well.

Congratulations @thesixworldorder! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @thesixworldorder! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62