You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabis Inspired Me To Be Heallthy

in #cannabis7 years ago

I have found that the highest productive members of society usually smoke pot. Lawyers doctors police officers retired military I have seen them all.

If you smoke pot usually cure not as sick or sick as long as other people and usually don't take that many sick days on average with somebody who drinks.

That is an amazing investment into your health. I am happy I am following you! @ganjafarmer

Sort:  

Thank you so much for adding additional light to this post. You are so right by when you say it is an amazing inner I to your health.

I am thoroughly happy to be following you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43