You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Two At 3.3 weeks In Vegetative Stage: Before and After Thinning

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

@rebeccaryan,
Are you planting Cannabis? Oh friend, if we do, definitely I can send you a selfie which I am at jail :D Anyway, how could you do that? Seems you have experience of gardening! Great job and thanks you very much for sharing such great experiences with us! Definitely this is unique! Coz I can't never do that!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Hahaha! Yes I am! Never say never @theguruasia!
I never thought in a million years that I would have a medical cannabis license and then a license to grow cannabis, myself. I am still shocked by this. I think we will see this plant legalized around the globe in this lifetime. I'll just figure all this stuff out and it will be there for you whenever the laws change in your country and I don't have to bail you out of the slammer. ;)

@rebeccaryan,
Yeah let's hope about it! Actually I I were at jail no one is here to get me out :D You have to do lol :D

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49