You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW-TO Make and Use Silver Thiosulfate Solution(STS) for Feminized Cannabis Pollen! (Featuring the Gorgeous Early Dane!)

in #cannabis6 years ago

FYI The STS in the Covered Spray Bottle is Still Clear

It looks as if the solution I mixed half a year ago is still good. The silver looks non-oxidized, so I'm using it for another plant. There's enough left for a small plant.

Sort:  

I'm Using the SAME Solution to Reverse Tsue

The solution has been in the fridge, in the same spray bottle, still wrapped with the black plastic trash bag. I'm thinking the dish soap emulsifier I used is messing up the leaves of the plant, but the reversal process is still progressing just fine.

The first pollen flowers should be opening soon... ;)

Reversing-Tsue-6-month-old-sts.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47