You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW-TO Make and Use Silver Thiosulfate Solution(STS) for Feminized Cannabis Pollen! (Featuring the Gorgeous Early Dane!)

in #cannabis7 years ago

This post is under valued...

I must go to sleep now. So i didn't read it properly. But this materie-info is super interesting and imo controversial:) I resteem it so maybe later i get back on this topic.

Peace

Sort:  

Thank you

I believe with continued efforts to build awareness, this information will be valued by the masses. On a side note, the first seed (I've noticed) dropped off the plant today. My first feminized seed! I'm rather excited. lol

COME BACK ON STEEMIT! @canna-curate needs you!

Here's an Early Dane S1

From the seeds formed due to this tutorial. ;)Early-Dane-S1.png
Happy frog and plain tap water from the area. "Just" repotted about 10 minutes earlier. :D

Man- thats really fucking cool that you shared even how to make the solution!!

And even cooler to see a plant from one of the seeds!!

Thanks :)

I took the time to figure out how to do it right. It was so awesome I had to share. Glad you like it. :) Really amazing to see a super happy plant, from seeds you made yourself. Even more amazing to know there's only a tiny chance it will be male. lol

If you come through Cahone, Colorado I'll give you a couple. :)

Did you offer to sell them for steem or sbd on here?! im sure youll get some interest for that!

No I haven't, because it's illegal for me to ship them, and it's tax evasion if I accept money for them. I'm working on publishing a feminizing guide for cannabis, to sell alongside my other book. :)

Illegal? Tax? I think we need to stop asking for permission. Illegal and tax, just dont exist in my world since hmm,12years 😂

Why? So I can spend another 2 weeks on a $1.66 article??

Learn how to use bidbots to promote your work (unless obviously you see them as bad!) and come join us @canna-curate to get around 40 upvotes on each post from the curation trail :)

Seriously dude, Steemit is still new and germinating, not even yet at the growing stage, but its getting there! Some cannabis lovers on here set up canna'curate as theres not much on the canna scene on here! So we are it!

This is true.

I find the cannabis community to be too small right now. I'm focused on other platforms and will still post content here, just not focused on steemit anymore.

When there are more cannabis users with education, I'll spend more time here. Probably in the next 2 years for sure. Most of what I post is really beyond the main crowd and they have no idea what I'm talking about. lol

Are you on discord? Im not one who is online 24\7 so one website is plenty for me lol. Steemit is good because of the currency Steem, what a great crypto!!

Not really. I open it occasionally to check on Axie Infinity. I'm working on promoting my book, so being on more than one platform helps. :) Enter for a chance to win a free copy by liking/following http://facebook.com/douglasshermancurtis if you're on facebook. :)

Im on facebook but its quite inactive haha,plus i want to keep my anonimity and linking my steemit with facebook would cancel that out in a way 😂 whats the book about? Edit: i saw it!

FYI The STS in the Covered Spray Bottle is Still Clear

It looks as if the solution I mixed half a year ago is still good. The silver looks non-oxidized, so I'm using it for another plant. There's enough left for a small plant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47