You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forced to Chop Early!! :( Too Green, Not Flushed Completely, SERIOUSLY Not Happy With the Landlord!

in #cannabis7 years ago

That sucks! I've been there, last place I rented for years, told me it was okay to have my plants, a few weeks later they serve me a eviction notice! This is with my medical licence and recreational just legalized in California...got ugly in the end, was almost all moved out and he came in and took all my mother plants! I got them back, but it was a big pain!

Sort:  

Yep...

We're looking a couple guys who want our equipment, and part of our harvest. Their efforts at being devious are pathetic and ignorant, so we will win in the end. :D

Hang in there and try to take the higher road!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66