AMAZING 420 rigs and glass art by (kiebler47) . Support Glass Artists on SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

It is my goal to bring as many glass artists from other social platforms to steemit and to show everyone in the art community that glass is beautiful regardless on if you smoke or not.

These pieces of art are made by kiebler47 and you can find this artist Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/kiebler47/

20170824_063955.png

20170824_063758.png

20170824_063818.png

I would like to say to everyone reading that i ask for resteems, follows, and upvotes so that these posts can be seen by more people and hopefully my post lead to exposure and sales for these artists.

I also wanted to give a special shout out and thanks to @ganjafarmer for showing me this amazing artist . I'm so happy to see the community is helping me with my cause

If you know of any glass artists that want alittle bit of free promotion please contact me and ill get it done.

Thank you for your time and have a wonderful day

Sort:  

Hello!!!
I am @pranjalphukan . Steemit community has the power to change our life if we simply upvote and follow each other. I joined steemit for a cause of helping my students.
Please upvote my post and help my students
https://steemit.com/sports/@pranjalphukan/my-students-with-prize
Thankyou

welcome to join.. I am so interested to see every sentence you submit in this post, I am very useful to have read and see your postings, you have given me the latest knowledge and experience, I hope to keep abreast of you and will communicate and exchange information through this media , I hope you also think the same thing, have a nice day.

I have the latest information from my post for you:
please see !

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/lihatlah-sebentar-saja-hasil-klik-saya-ini-2017824t21126587z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35