Purple Dream (Grand Daddy Purp x Blue Dream)

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

I'm Blazin' Some, Purple Dream! :)

What Are You Blazin' Today?

Purple Dream.jpg

Purple Dream: My Rundown...
Rating Between, 1-5 Stars...

The Appearance: 4.6 Stars
The Smell : 3.5 Stars
The Taste: 3.5 Stars
The High: 4.4 Stars

My Overall Rating: 4.0 Stars
It's Good Pain Medicine! :)

Leafly... Purple Dream: Rated 4.4 Stars
https://www.leafly.com/hybrid/purple-dream

Sort:  

This has some nice colours... you grow this?

No... I don't grow... I usually just buy a 1/2 oz or 1 oz of bud for personal use...

Still very nice looking bet it smoked nice

Yeah, it's fairly nice smoke...

Fire. Wondering how you were able to use the 420 tag though, lol

What is Fire?... Is that the King Louie strain? or is that the White Fire OG strain?
I typed in, #420

Hello sweetleaflove!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

No, my Post hasn't been Resteemed you Spammer and you've just been Flagged for Spam...

Cryptoindex gave me a Downvote here, so of course Cryptoindex is a Spammer for the Steem Engine Team as well... Too bad that I can't Block Cryptoindex from viewing my profile , so that I won't get more Downvotes in the future from Cryptoindex...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65