You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nice and huge Gorilla Glue! Potent and fragrant :)

in #cannabis7 years ago

Ah that’s awesome man, for me I really want to start getting good at growing my own veg, so I can start a massive garden and almost be self sustaining, for the most part! Also because it’s good fun and a skill!:) most people have almost lost the connection with food as it’s so readily available everywhere - respect!
Yea dude I feel with indoor you can grow stronger bud, but outdoor just has the space for them to go crazy! :)

Sort:  

The most important advice I have for you on that topic (gardening and self sustainability) is:

  1. start small
  2. but start now
    Even if you're just growing (or trying to grow) a pot of herbs on the windowsill! You've already got many of the skills, others you'll have to learn from scratch, but it's one of the most rewarding and real things a human can do. Plants are amazing and as you know they improve our lives in so many ways.
    Let's hear it for the plants! : P
  • cheers *

Thanks man I’ll take that advice! I actually just helped someone replant some small cacti from the ‘cuttings’ haha:)

Fuck yea dude! :D

You have quite a positive attitude or at least you come across that way : )

Thanks :) yea I sure do, it’s not always been that way, but I choose to be now!

You seem the same too for sure! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68051.59
ETH 2632.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67