You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nice and huge Gorilla Glue! Potent and fragrant :)

in #cannabis7 years ago

That's gorgeous, fam! I'm so jealous. I've never had a chance to really test my growing skills outdoors, but I'd like to. I'm skilled with other outdoor crops like tomatoes, as well as flowers like lillies, roses, etc. And I'm getting better with indoor growing. Someday I'll combined my skills and grow some monsters outside, like this one! Congrats!!

Sort:  

Ah that’s awesome man, for me I really want to start getting good at growing my own veg, so I can start a massive garden and almost be self sustaining, for the most part! Also because it’s good fun and a skill!:) most people have almost lost the connection with food as it’s so readily available everywhere - respect!
Yea dude I feel with indoor you can grow stronger bud, but outdoor just has the space for them to go crazy! :)

The most important advice I have for you on that topic (gardening and self sustainability) is:

  1. start small
  2. but start now
    Even if you're just growing (or trying to grow) a pot of herbs on the windowsill! You've already got many of the skills, others you'll have to learn from scratch, but it's one of the most rewarding and real things a human can do. Plants are amazing and as you know they improve our lives in so many ways.
    Let's hear it for the plants! : P
  • cheers *

Thanks man I’ll take that advice! I actually just helped someone replant some small cacti from the ‘cuttings’ haha:)

Fuck yea dude! :D

You have quite a positive attitude or at least you come across that way : )

Thanks :) yea I sure do, it’s not always been that way, but I choose to be now!

You seem the same too for sure! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68161.91
ETH 2649.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68