Jar FULL of keif!!! THC madness! Crystal mayhem!

in #cannabis6 years ago

Say Whattttttt!

I too didn’t think it was possible until I saw it! Holy hell... a jar FULL of keif! Pretty unreal... but dam!!! Love it!

It was packed in there like sand, so crazy.

This was a mixture of cherry pie, gorilla glue, GSC and sour tangie!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 14:51:46
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 43.80/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 8
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice! I had a few jars of dry ice kief once. Mmmm

Wow a few jars that’s amazing! In England it would be unheard of for anyone to have more than a joints worth! I do love how it tastes:)

Also thanks for resteeming my bro!:)

"Kief" has come down in price dramatically. It used to only be found in the bottom of grinders or bags, in small amounts. Now, it's made commercially by the kilo. Tumbled buds yield kief. Trimming machines yield kief. I've seen garbage bags of it here in Vancouver.

Yea, in England it would be unheard of for anyone to have anything more than a grinder full, and that would be considered crazy. Yea the trimming machines would be nuts for keif, or the trim boxes with the screens underneath. Madness :) woah garbage bags haha! Now that’s insane! :D

least I can say I have seen a jar of it : 0

Mmmmmm kief....press some into hash ? Must of took some saving ?

Yep! :D it was forming its own hashy clumps within... it was from a monster trim!

Keif and hash taste incredible!

Yea jars of kief are an amazing thing to see for the first time. Then come the larger jars, Rubbermaid totes, and trash bags of kief. Living in Humboldt County California has taught me that somebody somewhere is always doing it bigger and being amazed only lasts a couple minutes in this “my garden did better than your garden” industry.
Cherry glue with sour tangi cookies sounds delicious come down to humboldt let’s blaze and kick it. I’m in Arcata. Redwoods and beach both 5-10minutes away tops.

Haha that’s incredible man! I could not imagine a trash bag of keif I think I would have a spiritual experience. But I know what you mean bro, seeing my first grow, compare to a recent 200 plant monster garden just blew me away - but then again there is always going to be the next step up! I just can’t wait to see it haha! Yea dude I really like the cherry pie and gorilla glue combo, or cherry and tangy. I’ll be in Cali around September time for 2-3 months so I’d love to blaze and kick it homie. Arcata sounds awesome man With redroods and beach! Peace :)

For sure. Hit me up when ur out here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33