Buddha-sativa

in #cannabis6 years ago

Hello everybody😊

One of my new strains in my flower room.
It's my first grow with this genetics and it's hallways f fun and existing to experiment with different strains.

image

Buddha sativa is cross breed between haze×Northern light×skunk 20%THC and it has strong sativa head high.
#not for beginners☺

image

Thank you very much for reading, stay tune and don't forget to participate in the lottory 😄

https://steemit.com/steemit/@sunrock/cannabis-lottery-win-5g-quality-buds-0f535a95a6e8c

Sort:  

I must say I like it a lot haha! Wish I could test it but but... life is unfair sometimes =) hahaha

I wish you all success with your Sexy hybrid beast over there!

Warm regards,
@sanktnico

Thanks😊

She's a beaut! I have yet to experience this strain but its genetics sound legendary. How sativa leaning is it? My sweet spot is a good 70/30 such as blue dream

What the heck, man she is frosty. Nom nom nom... 420 !

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

That look good enough to eat! :D

It's very healthy to eat row cannabis. It has THCA in it

Muy linda fotografía deberías compartir ^^

Mucho gracias☺

Nice picture

Hi. Nice buds. Which seedbank its from? Is there any auto strain of Buddha sativa?

Rastaman seeds. I don't know about autos

YUMMY! God I want to try it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28