Seven Star Ice Cream Sugar

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

This is something really special, when I went for a tour around Toronto, Canada 🇨🇦 I stumbled across some of the most flavourful sugar I could probably find. The picture doesn’t do any justice to the terps and consistency, they only had 1 package for purchase, and I’ve thought about this pack ever since...

Seven Star wasn’t my favourite company for concentrations, but the Ice Cream will haunt my dreams until I find it again. GET IT, AND DO NOT SHARE... Trust me.

1ED87EC3-2D37-4AF9-AEE8-1E30C0A8EFE4.jpeg

Sort:  

Looks tasty! I'm smoking on some Bio Diesel SHO right now...

20180821_143250.jpg

Nice color on that one!

That looks stellar.!

Level 30 before I vote and level 31 after I did!

Sharing this for curation with the canna-curate team.
Do you have discord yet?

Spark up Conversation on Discord

k4.jpg

IMG_20180731_000647.jpg

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Not quite yet, my good friend, BluntSmasha is showing me the ropes. I’ll definitely be getting it tho.

Better get it and your steemauto set up. Blunt can help you. But welcome and congrats!

Thank you.! I’ll definitely get on top of that.

Hey there!! You are in Toronto! I hope to meet you in person at the Steem Creators Conference there in September!!

Oh that would be nice!

That looks super tasty.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Congratulations @stoned2thebone! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @stoned2thebone! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93