You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Two At 3.3 weeks In Vegetative Stage: Before and After Thinning

in #cannabis7 years ago

@rebeccaryan - Ma'm, why I'm respecting you a lot is, you like to do thinking that we didn't think to do.... Once you extracted cannabis... then you make a soup by using Diya Labu lol :) (I didn't know it can cook as a soup till that day ma'm) Now you plant inside & it looks good.... I have a lot to learn from you ma'm.... Nice I found you here..... Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post ma'm.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Sort:  

@steemwija! I am happy to have found you too, my friend. You actually encourage me to keep going. Thank you for being so supportive and a good friend. I bounce around a bit, one day it's squash soup the next day it's how to grow cannabis and what to do with it once it's cured. Never a dull movement. :)

@rebeccaryan - Oh Ma'm, glad to hear it... I'm from Asian continent & loves cook... but little spicy than yours :) I'm learning cooking tricks from you ma'm.... Love that <3

+W+

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69