You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I "Think" This Queen Is About 2 Weeks Away. Any Thoughts?

in #cannabis7 years ago

Looks good! would need to see the crystals under a small microscope. then you can see if they are turning amber and starting to grow a big ball on the end that hangs :P That's how I know when its ready haha. Up-voted and followed, check out our recent post on aquaponics! I haven't, but I would like to try growing aquaponically as it provides an abundance of nutrients in the most natural way! https://steemit.com/life/@steemtobefree/one-hell-of-a-way-to-grow-the-best-food-our-trip-to-the-aquaponic-ouroboros-farms-in-half-moon-bay-california

Sort:  

Thank you for commenting and sharing your knowledge. I appreciate it.
Great article on aquaponics. Your lettuce turned out beautifully. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51