You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: B-52 GROW ~ FINALLY ABLE TO SHARE WITH YOU ALL

in #cannabis6 years ago

Sup man? The cola is the top nug which runs down main stalk. The one I was referring to had 2 main colas, if you look again at the picture about half way up the stalk you can see it split into two separate branches.

I'll be posting often.

Thanks and Peace.

Sort:  

Gotcha. I was looking at the wrong picture. Is that term specific to cannabis?

Looking forward to it.

You're welcome. Have a great day!

I'm not certain if it used in other types of plants or not, tbh. I just know it's called that for cannabis.

Yeah, I just looked it up, it's a cannabis term. The technical term for it is "terminal bud."

Nice, good to know! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44