Getting Stoned after a nap is the best ever! Spliffs, coffee and music = Bliss

in #cannabis5 years ago


It's Saturday and im wrecked. Today is my Friday and last day at work. They have me in a new department and they work crazy hours in there so im pooped and looking forward to my 2 days off. When i got home, the wife had a big pot of Irish Stew in the slow cooker and i must have ate a kilo covered in HP brown sauce. It is one of my favourite things to eat and i think i overdid it because i fell asleep after dinner at my computer desk and only woke up about 10 minutes back. I was maybe only sleeping 40-45 minutes but it throws you off. I woke up and almost jumped, SHIT!! I have TO write 2 posts, i need to check discord to make sure the bot is working proper, It's 9 o clock and im wrecked, i wonna go to bed. but this shit needs done.

So, i bounced up and headed to the toilet for my wake up piss, as i was standing there with my meat in my hand, i had a split mind between just heading on to bed are making a coffee, spliff and getting on with it. I decided on the latter and now here i am, half way down both my coffee and spliff. Already a little high from the spliff but the coffee is leaving a nasty after taste and i think i might swap it for a tin of coke are bottle of super cold water. I do enjoy getting high after a nap, anyone that smokes will know the best time to get high is after you wake up. It just wipes me out in a really nice way. The 1st spliff gets me high and the 2nd one destroys me for sho

I'll prob start listening to music soon, that's the normal path i end on when i have a nap and then a smoke. I'll bang onto youtube, search the first song and let the autoplay next video do it's thing. My first song can be anything, it can be anything from basically the 50's until now. Im listening to alot of rap at the minute, im digging this kid called ''Token''. He's a really young kid with alot of talent and his word play is amazing. I like swing music and classic's like Queen, Meatloaf, Bob Dylan, Jimi Handrix and about hundred others. I think everyone like's music, it would be awesome to create a Steemsilvergold song but the mechanics would be too messed up. Im about 75% down my spliff now and the coffee is gone. I decided on the coke because im on a mission to lose all my tooth by the age of 40.

So, im am now very awake after having downed a coffee and cracked a tin of coke and smoked a spliff so that's a triple heart rate increase. Ok, i have just now roached my spliff and im going to roll another one so i need to finish this post. I cant roll a spliff before i finish this post because ive already smoked a spliff while writing it and 2 spliffs for 1 post is bad economics. It's 1 spliff per post and i need to bang over to @steemcryptosicko and get the daily contest done over there so peace out my friends and thanks for reading my thoughts for the last 30 minutes.

Shoutout to @tbnfl4sun for delegating and joining CryptoSicko

100SP250SP500SP1000SP

Sort:  

a2ed3e7c688dad7be7f57587718023b359299416efc50839c3952c077912ca59.gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

You have received an upvote from the CryptoSicko Delegation Bot. Thank you for supporting and helping to build me

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

OG style! ✨✨🤘😤✨✨

What else!?

It's all i know

Smoke and coke is better than all the booze I drink! 😆

and no hangover too 👍

True dat, work mornings are a bitch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91