Cannabis 250 times magnified. Today: Amnesia Haze VS Ultra-Kush! (original images)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis8 years ago (edited)

Today I will show you 2 weeds at the same time.

The mighty Amnesia Haze and the powerful Ultra-Kush!

Again, both are from the Feels Good coffeeshop in Amsterdam and I bought them just an hour ago.

Image by Google Maps

These 2 plants are very different. One is a Haze which usually takes longer to grow and is a mix of different sativas from around the world.

Amnesia Haze:

The other is a strong indica which usually finishes earlier and doesn't have the psychdelic effects of the haze. It is calming and good for relaxing and falling asleep.

Ultra-Kush:

As I am sitting in the place where I make the microscopic pics the WiFi won't connect. It keeps trying but then stops.

Good that I don't have to be online to write this.

Next to me appears a friendly man who smokes Mango Haze hashish. He gives me the container to have a little whiff and it smells creamy with a bit of yoghurt.

In the meantime I rolled a joint of the Ultra-Kush and had a few puffs already. Immediatley I feel more relaxed than before after smoking the Amnesia Haze.

I am still sick and cannot smell much. For the fun of it I decided to put both into one joint and skip the flavor and scent section today. 

Two Frenchmen in the corner giggle from time to time while King of the Bongo is mashing up the airwaves. They are very kind and it's a pleasure to write here.

Wait, let's ask the Frenchmen to have a whiff and hear what they say!

Ultra-Kush: 

Fruity, sweeter, tropical, papaya or mango but mostly tropical

Amnesia: 

Pepper, less fruity, more sour


Now it's time to end this post slowly. Thanks for reading and have a good 420 wherever you are right now,

shla-rafia 2017

Edit: optimized tags, added last pic

Sort:  

Outstanding photos @shla-rafia! It looks like the trichomes are literally dripping off both strains. The terroir of crops growing from one country to the next, never ceases to amaze me.
Great job! It's the middle of a fozen winter in Canada at the moment and I'm sitting by a roaring fire, having taken the day off work to enjoy life and write strain reviews. You coffee shop ambiance sounds equally pleasing to the senses. I have upvoted you. :)

Great, enjoy the time at the fire, must be amazing. Am hanging out in the bar. It's Friday and Amsterdam starts buzzing

I bet! I loved the city of Amsterdam when I visited it a few years back. I find the people to be very vibrant and forward thinking. I envy the experience you are currently having. It's just after 1:15 pm in the afternoon here, overcast and cold.
That's the part of Canada that I live in, during February. ;)

Nice!!! I think I just got a semi!

Like one in the middle of both?

Something like that lol!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.10 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 03 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65