Sort:  

There seeds me and my old roommate @hotsauceislethal made by crossing my Tahoo og xog female with a male inca gold Bagseed. I dubbed it SAnta Rita og because that’s the neighborhood i live in, haha it’s just the weednerd shit i find fascinating 👍

Thats even better, you breed your own strains and its a pretty cool name for a strain ha, have you tried making femenized seeds?

Nah. You use some type of spray for that right?

One way I read of was quite long winded, but made sense.. it was to take 5 or so females and line them up in pots, put them into flower mode and the one with the most female signs of sex ( that being the amount of bud sites and sizes of the forming flowers ) you put aside and this will be the one that you use. The there the magic acid! Not LSD, Its some kind of acid, not sure what though. Anyway this makes a female plant think its a suddenly a male plant, and then you breed it with another female, and all the seeds will be females. Fuck to be honest I have proberbly got it muddled up , it was years ago that I read it! I try jog my memory if it needs editing lol

ah maybe you mean colordial silver? i think that just a myth :) but.. I never tried it just from what people have told me when ive asked about it.

Yeah i doubt i ever try to do that. Maybe one day when i have more room i will. I got a santa rita male plant right now and my next strain i make is going to be called steemit og, or steem og, not entirely sure yet, but defiantly a homage to steemit! I love this site so much!!! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32