Sort:  

It's hard to work, all time being high :)

You just need the right strain bro! Grab a great sativa like Green Crack or Lemon Haze... they are a clear headed high and you can still focus on your task and be more motivated than usual.. well at least for me

agree bro, but in my country it's not legal grow or smoke weed and here also poor chois of cannabis, so thats major reason why im not using it often

its cool I understand bro! Hopefully soon it will be legal there. I just like to engage and speak with my followers on steemit! Hope you have a happy and enjoyable day ahead! I'll smoke one for you! :-)

ty bro,seems like you are cool guy just like me :) nice to meet you here. see ya around, have fun bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50