You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Menu looking barren for MY tastes... am I spoiled?

in #cannabis6 years ago

I'm a huge fan of Sativas, very rare you come across them from street sellers though, obviously they grow taller and yield less so anyone growing for profit is going to grow heavy yield short indicas. I love that I just smoked a bowl and wanna clean my whole house high.

Sort:  

Sativas yeild more generally. Indicas are low yield, especially the good OG's

I was always under the impression indicas yielded significantly more is that not correct? Sativas I thought had more popcorn buds and tended to stretch making growing them indoors more of a challenge. I was under the impression indicas stayed shorter, especially if you trained them and would have those huge colas on them.

Indicas stay shorter, tend to have tighter denser buds, and usually produce significantly less weight per plant. Sativa's do grow long and stretchy, but not necessarily popcorn buds, you can get some massive sativa collas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65