Menu looking barren for MY tastes... am I spoiled?

in #cannabis6 years ago

This looks barren to me! The Sativas are REKT and the only good OG to me is the X-Wing. Hoping they come hard with one of my top 3's soon! Gimme a Ghost OG, a Bedford OG, a Bermuda Triangle OG. Something heavy OG. I still got some reserves left :), but I need to resupply soon.

Say a little prayer for me and give me some good menu vibes that they come in heavy this week!

Volcano.gif

Sort:  

Lol I know what you mean.. that list does look a little lackluster. I’ve been focusing more on the terpene profiles as of late because percentages don’t always dictate how high you will get. I’ve had strains that were 30%+ THC yet the terpene profile was low so it didn’t hit as much as a 20%+ THC with a high terpene profile. Problem is most places aren’t abreast of terpenes and/or they don’t openly advertise what the specific terpenes are in their strains.

You know your stuff!

I'm a huge fan of Sativas, very rare you come across them from street sellers though, obviously they grow taller and yield less so anyone growing for profit is going to grow heavy yield short indicas. I love that I just smoked a bowl and wanna clean my whole house high.

Sativas yeild more generally. Indicas are low yield, especially the good OG's

I was always under the impression indicas yielded significantly more is that not correct? Sativas I thought had more popcorn buds and tended to stretch making growing them indoors more of a challenge. I was under the impression indicas stayed shorter, especially if you trained them and would have those huge colas on them.

Indicas stay shorter, tend to have tighter denser buds, and usually produce significantly less weight per plant. Sativa's do grow long and stretchy, but not necessarily popcorn buds, you can get some massive sativa collas.

Bubba Fatt it is... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62