Sort:  

Not in your most recent one lol but i did notice that! As I am trying to do better with my videos I notice stuff like that. It used to make me cringe but since I am also guilty of such crimes i laugh when i see others do it and try and ummm learn from it😄

haha yes. i've been trying to fix it. but i get so nervous infront of the camera it just comes out without even me realizing it. hopefully i'll get better and better. slowly. 😆

I consider cannabis to be a medicine and even more so there are ways to prepare it to make it even more medically beneficial. I do not believe cannabis should be consumed for fun as it has become a party drug and a commercial product. In this world of craziness cannabis can heal just about anything and anyone in my experience. But maybe in your case it will make you less anti-social as that is the effect that it has on me as well

i see. i feel like sometimes i just need to zone out and relax. but i can't do it because i'm too stressed out and anxious. i was kinda hoping something like cannabis might be a reliever. but i won't have a chance to try anyways, at least not for the time being.

Whoops my curation trail account upvoted your comment😔. I hate wasting the vp on comments especially since the trail wont even follow! Yes cannabis works great for anxiety! However some people have smaller cannabinoid receptor sites in their brains then others and it can have the opposite effect if your cannabinoid receptor sites are not as big as most people's are

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73