You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NY Governor Cuomo is desperate for votes

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Even though I don’t use weed, I completely don’t mind when others use it. Once I was in Tennessee working in construction company. People use there weed instead of morning coffee. My friend was stopped by a policeman for some kind of violation. Even though the policeman saw weed in his car and even saw him smoking it, he gave him only warning for not having a car insurance ( in Tennessee car insurance wasn't required at that time). It should be legal, people use it one way or another if they want. However, Cuomo should not use it just to extend his corrupt political carrier.

Sort:  

Its understanding people like you and that police officer you spoke of that give me hope everything will turn out positively with the direction of marijuana and its capabilities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83