You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Stance on Cannabis and How It Changed

in #cannabis7 years ago

15 joints a day geez! Haha, man that would have me unresponsive for at least 24 hours. I wish you the best with the oil, I've heard great things about its effects on helping pain and a ton of other ailments. Good news about the change in your daughter too. I've been thinking about ordering some to help me with sleeplessness.

Sort:  

lol it was insane to watch. She lived about 45 minutes out of town, so one or two on the way to work, one on her lunch break, another couple on the way home, and then the rest over the course of the night.

I look forward to the oils, I really hope they do for me what they did for my daughter.

According to the documents I have, the higher THC compound is good for insomnia and sleeplesness. I have the CBD compound coming in, which is supposed to be better for pain, help with alertness - all round a better 'daytime' one.

I'll share updates as I test it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69