You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almond Butter Cannabis Cookies, Gluten-free

in #cannabis7 years ago

Hi @walidsalah!
Ok, I am very nervous for you. To the best of my knowledge, the country you are currently in has a zero-tolerance policy when it comes to the herb, cannabis. So, if you do decide to try this recipe you will need to make it without cannabis. The affects of a starter dose of the herb would be the equivalency of have a single shot of hard liquor or a large glass of red wine. The dose in one of these cookies would be equivalent to 6 shots or a bottle and a half of wine. If you and your wife ever come to Canada for a visit, I promise that I will teach you and I will make a gentler dose of these cookies for you to try, my friend. ;)

Sort:  

Thank you my dear friend
Perhaps the food you have is a bit different from us, but you have to get stuck at some point
Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55