You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bluntly Speaking, The Lift Cannabis Expo Was "Bought and Paid-for This Year" by Corporate High Rollers.

in #cannabis7 years ago

Hahaha! It was interesting to see and hear all the tactics being used. I really tried to behave....really I did.
I also attended a 45 minute seminar put on by 3 doctors (2 male and 1 female) talking about cannabis use and women's sexuality. At one point I was laughing out loud for real because the female pretty much ate the 2 men for lunch. She was also a "tantric, yoga sex goddess"...her description of herself. My own cannabis doc was part of the panel. When she started to talk about having orgasms at every chakra level I thought my doc was going to fall right off his chair. I might write about it...I just haven't decided. ;)

Sort:  

Sounds really interesting . I would love to hear more about this . Thanks

Ok....thanks for the support...it is a really interesting topic and it can be life changing for a large % of the adult population. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62