You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bluntly Speaking, The Lift Cannabis Expo Was "Bought and Paid-for This Year" by Corporate High Rollers.

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Hi Becca , Thanks for the write up of the event. I was disappointed to here how commercialized the industry is becoming "felt like a time share sales event" yuck! ha ha. I laughed hard because I noticed how you looked in the photo with Dana and then scrolled down to see you commented on it "could barely keep your eyes open". ha ha Glad that your had a good time in the end. Your friend Frank was honored too , cool magazine cover. Has the beaver been out ?

Sort:  

Hahaha! It was interesting to see and hear all the tactics being used. I really tried to behave....really I did.
I also attended a 45 minute seminar put on by 3 doctors (2 male and 1 female) talking about cannabis use and women's sexuality. At one point I was laughing out loud for real because the female pretty much ate the 2 men for lunch. She was also a "tantric, yoga sex goddess"...her description of herself. My own cannabis doc was part of the panel. When she started to talk about having orgasms at every chakra level I thought my doc was going to fall right off his chair. I might write about it...I just haven't decided. ;)

Sounds really interesting . I would love to hear more about this . Thanks

Ok....thanks for the support...it is a really interesting topic and it can be life changing for a large % of the adult population. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62