You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Solo Cup Challenge For Steem

in #cannabis6 years ago

Very cool Jon! Glad 3/5 did their job.
She’s a tall, very happy Jamaican.
She loves heat for a loooong time.( Not your fastest bloomer but she’s pretty with her purple stems.)
Super crop her and you’ll produce...did I mention happy? Lmfao!
Best of luck to you!

Sort:  

Thank you! Can’t wait to smoke on this

Prepare to laugh...I named her happy and tall for a reason.
super crop her. (Can I suggest that loudly enough?)
She'll grow 10 feet tall otherwise...train her lankiness, grow her 8' tall and 8' wide.

I’ll be growing indoors. But now I’m thinking of letting it veg and harden off and throw outside after March!

That’s what I would do. Let her dance under fans, pinch her and then kick her the fuck outside. She loves sun. Lol! Works for me. Hahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80