You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almond Butter Cannabis Cookies, Gluten-free

in #cannabis7 years ago

What a beauty Francis!
How powerful that would feel to experience it live.
It's amazing to me what "some" human bodies are capable of.
It sounds like you had quite a frustrating day...between trying to move back into your house after being away for 4 months or so, getting your internet to work and having to replace a refrigerator.
I guess trading didn't go so well either...
Tomorrow will be another opportunity. Let it redeem you.
It's mental slavery. I wish you freedom from the tortures of your own mind.


PS: If I could give you a Marley cookie, right now I would. ;)

Sort:  

A Marley cookie for the little boy. Oh yes. Sometimes I feel so small.
I liked your song. I know. I am dragging you off topic. Sorry.
Thank you for understanding. Tomorrow is a "redemption day"for me.

Francis

No. not a cookie for a little boy, a cookie to ease the gut-wrenching pain that a very good MAN feels when he THINKS he has let himself and the people that he cares about down. I wish you didn't feel sick over this. You haven't let anybody down. To do your job, you have to take risks. Some will work out and some won't. Obviously we want the risks to pay off, instead of costing, but I think some days are just naturally going to fall on the costing side. Yes, tomorrow will be the redemption. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55