You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decarb What? Managing Trichomes And Cannabinoids

in #cannabis6 years ago

Hi @bigblueleadsled! Just know that I have some good friends in North Carolina and as soon as your damn state legalizes...even offers you medical...I'm bringing my show on the road and I'm going to come and teach in person. I'm certain we can pull a group of interested people together for some intensive training. :)
Do you know @bluelightbandit?

Sort:  

Yes, I do see his posts and I do follow @bluelightbandit.
If you come ,I will be there for sure.

I had a co-worker come to me today asking about CBD cause he has back pain and arthritis. I shared your page to him, now he is not on Steemit but after he read your posts, he will. I linked him your Afgan skunk post where you touched on the subject a little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45