You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sex and Cannabis: A Panel of 3 Doctors Discuss the Ins and the Outs, While I Try To Keep My Composure.

in #cannabis7 years ago

Hi @baerdric! Good to chat with you.
Have you tried a vapourizer yet? I find that I can taste a lot more flavours through a good vapourizer than I can when I partake in a joint. I rarely smoke. My preferred method is eating it.

Sort:  

I can't even find any. It's still illegal here and I kinda look like a cop.

I have a wonderful back porch now and I just thought it would be nice to sit out there and smoke a pipe in the afternoons. I was going to try tobacco, but I don't want to stimulate my old cigarette addiction.

What country are you in?

Kentucky USA
They have some medical cannabis, but not for me.

Really? I have never met anyone using cannabis who, when you really drill down, isn't partaking in the herb to improve the quality of their life. I'll also add that it's fantastic to help regulate blood sugar and keep it even.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44