You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HARVESTING HEMP! Our First Crop of a High-CBD Strain Grown Organically in Vermont >> Lots of PHOTOS! HEMP for PEACE!!!

in #cannabis7 years ago

Fantastic post @anarchysalis!
Being as you have a large yield, I'd decarb your buds after you cure them and make a concentrate. 10 grams of bud will produce about 3 grams of concentrate. If you decarb first, it can be used as an edible, vaped or smoked. If you don't decarb first, it can only really effectively be vaped or smoked.

Sort:  

Thanks for that important tip. How do I do that? Do you have a past post where I could learn more?

We wound up with about 270 pounds of plant material right now, so it would be awesome if that dried down to somewhere between 20-30 pounds. I think I ought to look back through some of your posts and see what I can learn! Thanks very much for checking it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37