All Creatures Great And Small

in #cannabis5 years ago

All Creatures great and small, Bec. You have to learn to be one...”

Nahoooo! No I Do Not, Big Negative On That One Charlie!

Where the fuck is the strain for help me to Un-See and forget this experience forever?

Heavy Warning on the Men In Black thing that I’m about to unleash upon you and the world.

I found it while gardening...you know because generally I try to remove leaves from the ground that fucking-well look dead and should be dead when you pick them up!!! I expected dead.

Loud screaming carries for miles over open water. ;)

Let’s start inside with the real McCoy:

95501165-9943-4A73-BB85-5BCE1846FC20.jpeg

(just so you have 1/2 a chance of understanding the level of my unexpected horror.)

This is just a simple leaf...like off a plant, tree or shrub.

AFADB85A-0506-4781-BB7F-6DB1F2A6DC14.jpeg

(I give you the underside... completely innocent and what a human in good faith, expects.)

This time of year (mid-September in Canada) we’re just starting to pick up dead leaves as Autumn fully descends upon us.

We’ll pick up thousands before the season is through...

Correction: We use to pick up 1,000s.

3512E84A-E736-4A1A-ADBB-44EBB1654829.jpeg

What’s the big deal you ask? Looks innocent enough.

C904BAEF-8A92-4D0E-A00A-04DF8354F8E7.jpeg

WTF IS THAT?!!!?

2DE84BA7-DBFA-4911-B8E7-C3286828D891.jpeg

I can handle a lot of fucked up shit, you know as a Lady, but I’m afraid the qualifier for me are: nails. You have to be able to grow a claw, then I can support you. Lolz!

C8E01CB3-A880-4435-BA64-8881E702DA55.gif

I know that’s still a condition...but FUCK!!! I just can’t make the leap yet.

4AC1F844-AF71-4B4C-8A8E-3A9686A1431E.jpeg

You bet I screamed like a girl. Hahaha!

I have no idea what this leech-like alien creature is.

Currently trying to make room in my heart and mind for it.

~ Rebecca

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@rebeccaryan, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: rebeccaryan
New sending account balance: 263249
New receiving account balance: 20
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 468340acba8dc105719067de7dfdf0d4311c7475


pocket-logo.png

Someone sent you some POCKET tokens. POCKET is an experimental sub-token system which operates on the Steem blockchain. It's like having a custom token without SMT. You can also send some to someone else by just commenting on a post with the following command: pocketsend:number_of_token@recipient_name,memo for example to send 10 tokens to @pocketjs, make a comment starting with: pocketsend:10@pocketjs,This is a gift

I am running Pocket-JS confirmer code.

looking at that last photo raised the hair on my forearms. wtf is that??

Did the same thing to me...trust that feeling @andywong31!
It will never steer you wrong. That’s what happens when your brain, your heart and you gut all fire up and come online at once. Good test. Now we know they can. ;)

What in the hell!! Ill be looking to see if i can fugure out what it is. I wonder if those are eggs. Or food.

Omfg! It’s the stuff of nightmares...and I thought my glassware was my biggest source of horror.
I’m guessing eggs...not sure I really want to know.

Did you find out what it was? Did you kill it? Were you afraid to smash it cause its insides could be acid filled?

Gross, although those eggs do look a little like corn...

Hahaha!
Yeah, your brain works just like mine, sorry about your luck. Hahaha! That fucking thing made the hair on the back of my neck raise. I threw it while I screamed like I was being murdered....because that protected me ...lol! And eventually there was help in figuring out what the fuck happened. Corn hahaha! You know this is probably some rare delicacy like a special caviar and I’m throwing it around like I think it was the biggest leech (I’ve ever fucking seen) about to lay a nest full of eggs in my backyard. Hahaha! Still having difficulty locating a match on the internet. I am seriously so grossed out! Hahaha!
Imagine

whhhhuuuuuttttttt the fuuuuuuuuck! Geez you may just have found alien life

Funny, those were my first three words once I stopped screaming! Hahaha!!! Gawd! What’s next Universe?

Oh man, that’s so gross. I’m guessing that those are its eggs so it is attempting to populate your property with many more slimy little aliens. Yikes.

Beyond gross! Thanks for sharing in my horror and then helping me feel better knowing that there’s likely a growing infestation of little slimy aliens. Omg! I’m dying lol!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81