Sort:  

i watched the full video too....i can't get enough!

Thanks man! Now as Im feeling better i need to be better about following people I actually want to follow! I've spent the last 8 months on steemit trying to cater to my group or build my account in a extreme way all in hopes of steemit taking off. That is why I am glad you are @earthtribe discord, so I can start seeing your posts more and following people better that I want to follow through their post promotion I appreciate you man and I look up to you! I need to follow you better!!!

bro.....you're so damn kind to me man!!!!! i appreciate you and look up to you so much my brother!!!!!!!!!!!!! i need to follow you better! thanks for hookin' me up with earthtribe....and schoolin' me on discord!!!!! i'm glad you're feeling better. gosh, not feeling well...while trying to show up for you kids...and just live life....is no fun bro. thanks for being here......TODAY!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73