Juicing Raw Cannabis for Health Benefits

in #cannabis7 years ago

Juicing Cannabis for your HEALTH!

I have really been getting into Juicing lately and have been wondering about juicing cannabis. In this video John goes to North Coast Naturals, a medical cannabis co-op in California, where he shows us how to juice raw cannabis and teaches us about it's benefits.

Have I juiced cannabis?

I haven't, but I want too. In my state, patients are not allowed to grow, so I don't have cannabis waste to juice with. I have a lot of really nice buds, that are far too expensive to toss into a juicer.

My state has made innovations based on patient requests

I intend to put out some emails to cultivators and let them know there is interest for this type of a product. I have been thinking about the benefits of hemp seed oil, and what could be better then hemp seed oil? Possibly Cannabis Seed Oil???

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: It is official, WE are witnesses!

That looks awesome! No doubt it's gonna be super high in vitamins and fiber. I wonder how much, if at all the flavor profiles from the buds influence the flavor of the plant as a whole.

I told my grower to start keeping his trim he was always throwing it out. Funny thing is the whole plant including the trim is all extremely beneficial for your health but most people aren't aware of it. I'm still waiting on my next pickup to get some of the trim, I'll definitely be juicing when I get that!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rawpride from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Cannabis the miracle plant, a cure to all ailments! It was once written in the holy bible as a miracle plant. Open your old testament and you can find it there.

Congratulations @rawpride! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 1.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rawpride.

This post has received a Bellyrub and 6.76 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @rawpride. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70