Cannabis Markets took a big hit this week. I wasn't too surprised by it.

in #cannabis6 years ago

20181013_141129.jpg

Markets have been quite rocky this week. We've seen a lot of selling and prices falling pretty hard. I thought this was a high probability with Canadian legalization. That was a major "rumor" become "news". I still don't think we've seen the real bubble in the American cannabis stocks. None of them have gotten to anywhere near the heights of the Canadian ones, and I honestly believe they are bigger companies, with access to a bigger market. There is no reason for them not to make higher heights than the Canadian ones did, but we may have to let it cool off and wait for rumors of legalization in the United States to start to brew.

The games rigged, learn it, and you can profit.

Volcano.gif

Sort:  

2018-08-28_20-59-46_img.jpg

Someday one of your posts is going to make me buy a Volcano. It's not even an ad, but I see the cool gif at the end of the posts and I'm like "dammit I really want one of those things."

I'll have to wait until my weed stocks are back up, though. haha.

That's my signature lol.

I advertise for them for free because the product is so good. I tried many vaporizers before this one, and I kept smoking. With the volcano, I quit smoking.

My friend has one, and I love it whenever I'm at his place. I was never quite willing to pull the trigger on the price tag, but then I foolishly have spent more combined on shittier vaporizers that I don't use as much. Someday soon! Now just isn't a good time as I've cut back on how much I'm working so I can basically spend all day trading and on Steemit. ha.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rawpride from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71