You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabis Markets took a big hit this week. I wasn't too surprised by it.

in #cannabis6 years ago

Someday one of your posts is going to make me buy a Volcano. It's not even an ad, but I see the cool gif at the end of the posts and I'm like "dammit I really want one of those things."

I'll have to wait until my weed stocks are back up, though. haha.

Sort:  

That's my signature lol.

I advertise for them for free because the product is so good. I tried many vaporizers before this one, and I kept smoking. With the volcano, I quit smoking.

My friend has one, and I love it whenever I'm at his place. I was never quite willing to pull the trigger on the price tag, but then I foolishly have spent more combined on shittier vaporizers that I don't use as much. Someday soon! Now just isn't a good time as I've cut back on how much I'm working so I can basically spend all day trading and on Steemit. ha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78