Lemon OG Haze

in #cannabis5 years ago

IMG_20191021_181752047.jpg

This month we picked up an ounce of Lemon OG Haze from a cannabis shop in Fort Garland, CO. When we are camped out in this area it's our favorite shop since they usually have some good bud. The shop is called Southern Colorado Cannabis Club and it's right at the main intersection of the small town.

This strain is a sativa hybrid grown by Cannabliss Gardens. It was registered at 23.68% THCa.

The bud quality is great with excellent citrus aroma, size and density, and no seeds so far. This strain is supposed to be great for treating depression, anxiety, and lethargy.

Recently we've been favoring Indica strains, but availability in our area hasn't been great. As an alternative sativa hybrids have been working well for us especially during the daytime.

I would definitely recommend trying this strain if you prefer sativa or sativa hybrids. It's a great daytime buzz that will help keep you going throughout the day.

Sort:  

Definitely a great wake and bake strain gets me motivated

YO! Nice to see you posting under the cannabis tag again. Also i so spaced out the other day, and forgot to reply back to your message. Thanks so much for your bump in delegation.

Thanks I feel bad since I haven't been able to grow and really enjoyed sharing grow process and whatnot. Until I settle down and start growing again I'm going to start sharing some of the bud we come across here in Colorado.

Wow that looks amazing! Maybe one day it will be legal here u til then I will rely on my mushrooms to keep me above water. Glad you found a suitable alternative.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love the Lemon OG

So, for what indicatons you are taking this sativa hybrids?

Posted using Partiko Android

We use various types of cannabis to treat pain, depression, anxiety, and other PTSD symptoms.

Are those effective in controlling or treating all the symptoms? Isn't there any chance of addiction?

Different strains and the quality of the flower, how it is handled and grown can have a big effect on the potentcy and ability to treat different symptoms. Depending on the strain it may be very effective for treating different symptoms. Sometimes our favorite types are not always in stock so we try to get something similar and of high quality.

I would say that compared to pharmaceutical drugs that cannabis has been more effective and I feel safer taking it, knowing that it is just a flower from a plant, trimmed and dried.

I would say that cannabis is not as addictive as alcohol or opiods and barbiturates. While I do use cannabis every day, I never have a craving or feel the need to take more than usual. Once you find a therapeutic level you shouldn't feel the need to take more.

..wow!..looks really ‚lemonized‘...surely you took the filter (don’t know the name, no3 on appics) to let it shine more..anyway, amazing buds..also got a real phenomenal lemon haze in these days, best since a couple of times..funny, yummy and potent..perfect day-stuff..up..follow you..steem high!!..

Thank you, yes I use the auto filter on my photo app to make the colors come out a little brighter 🙂

Good ol cannabis. Thats my style

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79