You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strain Review - Grape Stomper

in #cannabis7 years ago

When I looked at the title I thought that you were trying some types or variety of Grape and I was curious why you used the word Strain.

Watched the video and it made me laugh while clearing my doubts haha!

Great to be stoned and be able to write a blog!

Cheers XD

Sort:  

Bwhahaha! That's awesome.

I'm glad you at least enjoyed yourself.🙃

I'm generally able to do everything stoned. In fact, sometimes I need a little to bring me back into focus. My multitasking can get out of hand and pot slows me down just enough. 😉

A gift from me to you (not worth much, but it's cute), a little frog: 🐸

Haha thanks for the gift XD

Cheers and stay stoned 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33