Cronos Group and MediPharm Labs Enter $30 Million Multi-Year Private Label Cannabis Concentrate Supply Agreement with Potential to Increase to $60 Million

in #cannabis5 years ago

As the industry develops and matures, we see opportunity to work with companies like MediPharm Labs that provide specialized, high-quality services and inputs for our products...

Interesting press release about Cronos Group partnering with MediPharm. In my opinion with is a win win for both companies, I own stock in Cronos so it's good to see them getting more product on the market. The stock market is crazy right now, so I'll probably sells some covered calls on Cronos today.....

Read the full press release here....
https://seekingalpha.com/pr/17510832-cronos-group-medipharm-labs-enter-30-million-multi-year-private-label-cannabis-concentrate

Sort:  

I still like this stock. I know I said I would hold them for a long time. But I had to sell to get them to get ADA coins before the staking gets implemented. Although it looks like a good buying opportunity for Chonos.
It still made me a good profit. I believe you can't go wrong with Cronos.

Can you point me in the right direction to find out more about ADA staking, I'd like to get paid for holding a coin?

The staking has not been released yet. I think one the staking is released the price of Cardano could go up.

Thanks. Interesting.....

Cronos Group is trading around $14.25 right now....

You got a 5.54% upvote from @spydo courtesy of @onthehook8! We offer 100% Payout and Curation.

Thanks

You got a 7.34% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @onthehook8!

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66