You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cronos Group and MediPharm Labs Enter $30 Million Multi-Year Private Label Cannabis Concentrate Supply Agreement with Potential to Increase to $60 Million

in #cannabis5 years ago

I still like this stock. I know I said I would hold them for a long time. But I had to sell to get them to get ADA coins before the staking gets implemented. Although it looks like a good buying opportunity for Chonos.
It still made me a good profit. I believe you can't go wrong with Cronos.

Sort:  

Can you point me in the right direction to find out more about ADA staking, I'd like to get paid for holding a coin?

The staking has not been released yet. I think one the staking is released the price of Cardano could go up.

Thanks. Interesting.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66