SOUR KUSH!!! AMAZING STRAIN!! GOOD REVIEW AND PICS!!

in #cannabis7 years ago

Jack-Herer-Sativa-1.jpg

I've tried 52 strains in 17 months. I'm always amazed at the high from Sour Kush. It brings on the most amazing, euphoric high with a strong psychedelic and spiritual aspect. I feel like this strain is a close friend. Strangely, it seems to be good for any time of day. ...it's just well balanced. I think it is my favorite strain especially when I'm up for an intense spiritually uplifting experience with a lot of smiling and laughing.

P3ve27C.jpg
rhra6e.jpg

product5.jpg

                              HOPE YOU ENJOYED THE REVIEW
Sort:  

This post recieved a vote from @minnowpond. For more information click https://steemit.com/steemit/@minnowpond/boost-your-rewards-with-minnowpond

This post recieved a vote from @minnowpond. For more information click https://steemit.com/steemit/@minnowpond/boost-your-rewards-with-minnowpond

It's my favorite color too...

yea sure is a nice strain

its beautiful isnt it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69247.12
ETH 3346.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75