🚀Papa's OG!!!Dank Dank Strain!!!Review & Strain!!!🚀

in #cannabis7 years ago

image

Papa's OG is by far an amazing strain. I love smoking this before bed. It provides a heavy body high with amazing full body tingles. The high THC percentage (usually around 20 - 23%) allows for colorful closed eye visuals and lets my mind roam and my imagination run wild. Papa's OG lets me wake up the next day day and feel rested more then i would without it. Papa's OG is a descendent of Skywalker OG and OG Kush two amazing indicas make this super wonderful indica. The smell is of a sweet earthy,piney and grape aroma🍇 that smells so dank. The taste is the same same without pine just a earthy grape which is nice. Papa's OG pain relieving effects where great for my chronic pain. It also has mood effects as it made me very happy and improved my depression. If you have insomnia like i said above it helps keep u asleep so you wake up rested and it will help u fall asleep. Papa's OG definitely would be better to smoke in the afternoon or before bed so watch how much u smoke at first and be safe.😎🚬😎🚬🚬😎🚬😎

image

image

          HOPE YOU ENJOYED THE REVIEW
Sort:  

🤖💬 This post has been Blessed with a 11.11 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus, @netgodbeerus

I can Help You Pay It Forward and Steem your fellow 🎁💁Steemian back. Simply Transfer 0.042 to @cannabiscurator and the 420 Steemit Post ⛓Link you want 🔼 Upvoted in the Memo.

More details @ https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cannabiscurator/let-s-grow-the-cannabis-community-together

Steemian Stoner Squad 🙏Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow our Cannabis community on Steemit. Your support helps increase the 💪value of my 🔼 contributions.

small_man.png

Peace in Blunts Fam 🔥💨

Nice! I would smoke this from the corner of my crop circle!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53