Ghost OG!!!💥 Fire strain💥!!! Review & Strain

in #cannabis7 years ago

image

Now I'm a seasoned stoner of 15 years I smoke every day im now 25 and I have to say I have smoked alot of good bud so i just got my hands on some Ghost OG this strain is a heavy hitter at 27% THC what a seasoned stoner looks for in a good strong nice high this is it. The smell of the buds were of a lemon/Orange really pleasant citrusy smell really pungent 👃 loved it. My chronic pain was barley noticeable and mood was so high very uplifted and happy which is also good for me since i suffer depression and anxiety comes with the dep but Ghost OG made everything better. I was told to that it works for insomnia too which makes alot of sense lol. My guy at the dispense warned me this shits gonna hit hard so I smoked half a blunt full anyways well he warned me took about 4 hours for come down its both a head and body high that stays with you the whole time and burns off smoothly. would not recommend this strain for newbies even being seasoned stoner it can be very over powering one of those if u smoke like a whole blunt your gonna be sedated great for just veging out on the couch and major pain relief if you can get your hands on this strain I would jump at the opportunity but just remember it's highly potent so use with caution I recommend using a one hitter or a couple puffs on a joint first to see how it hits you.
image
image

image

          HOPE YOU ENJOYED THE REVIEW
Sort:  

I love these great reviews. Keep them coming!

thanks i really appreciate that u enjoy them i really do. I like writing them i usually have to wait for the high of what im reviewing to wear of a lil to write about it lol =p

Upvoted by our Cannabis Curation Team, the transientflowers cannabis curation project!

Do you want more rewards on original cannabis content?

Helping to build a strong cannabis community on Steemit!


Last Update: Logo/Signature contest 20 SBD prize pool

🤖💬 This post has been Blessed with a 3.57 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus

I can Help You Pay It Forward and Steem your fellow 🎁💁Steemian back. Simply Transfer 0.042 to @cannabiscurator and the 420 Steemit Post ⛓Link you want 🔼 Upvoted in the Memo.

More details @ https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cannabiscurator/let-s-grow-the-cannabis-community-together

Steemian Stoner Squad 🙏Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow our Cannabis community on Steemit. Your support helps increase the 💪value of my 🔼contributions.

small_man.png

Peace in Blunts Fam 🔥💨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87