Bubba OG!!! Fire Strain!!! Review & Pics!!!

in #cannabis7 years ago

image

My boy recommended me some Bubba OG about a week ago, so I grabbed an eighth 2 days ago. Very relaxing high, great for just chillin out late at night. Typical earthy OG taste but also a hint of the Bubba with some piney after taste that can be a little harsh. Bubba OG helped my chronic pain tremendously, My boy told me its great for his migraines but it Definitely does help my chronic pain. Bubba OG also significantly increased my mood too which is great for those of us that suffer from mood disorders. Just be careful for it will make u tired. I will definitely be reing up on this strain for it can definitely turn into one of my favorites....so if you see it on the shelves of you're local dispensary, don't hesitate to buy a pre rolled or a gram to see how u react 😁🚬😁🚬
image
image

image

          HOPE YOU ENJOYED THE REVIEW
Sort:  

🤖💬 This post has been Blessed with a 1.31 % upvote from @cannabiscurator 💚🤖💛 Plugged in by @netgodbeerus, @netgodbeerus I can Help You Pay It Forward and Steem your fellow 🎁💁Steemian back. Simply Transfer 0.042 to @cannabiscurator and the 420 Steemit Post ⛓Link you want 🔼 Upvoted in the Memo.

More details @ https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cannabiscurator/let-s-grow-the-cannabis-community-together

Steemian Stoner Squad 🙏Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow our Cannabis community on Steemit. Your support helps increase the 💪value of my 🔼contributions.

small_man.png

Peace in Blunts Fam 🔥💨

Upvoted and Resteemed by our Cannabis Curation Team, the transientflowers cannabis curation project!

Do you want more rewards on original cannabis content?

Helping to build a strong cannabis community on Steemit!


Last Update: Cannabis Curation Project - Team UP

Mmm... mm... Good. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53