Girl Scout Cookies Cannabis Strain Review

in #cannabis8 years ago

Girl Scout Cookies or GSC is an Og Kush and Durban Poison hybrid cross who has a big reputation. It has a sweet and earthy aroma to it. When you smoke the weed it launches you into euphoria and where full-body relaxation meets a time bending cerebral space.

A little goes a long way with this hybrid whose thc has won numerous cannabis cup rewards. Girl scout cookies expresses it's beauty in twisting green calyxes wrapped in purple leaves and fiery orange hair.

Flavors

  1. sweet
  2. earthy
  3. pungent

This is the thing that I've been smoking as of late when I don't have to "do" anything. In case you're similar to me, you'll need to ensure the floor is clear of stumbling dangers, your portable PC is far from your water, and so forth.

Set out a few snacks before you begin smoking, and ensure you're in a protected situation. Half breeds by and large place me in the couch lock more than Indica, yet GSC makes fine engine abilities particularly hard. It's additionally particularly thick, in my experience, which made eyeball-measuring my dish troublesome. The first occasion when I smoked this I had excessively much.

Stood up, got to a great degree mixed up (ears ringing, and so on.), attempted to return my bong in a high pantry, swooned, and wound up thumping over a crate of wafers that my feline later peed on.

It was a wreck. (My bong was fortunately alright.) If you're similar to me, don't delay to pack a little bowl and do a reversal for another if necessary.

Follow Me At @nendaz.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nendaz! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cool! I follow you.

Congratulations @nendaz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36