Sort:  

Thank you for reaching out to me @naturalmedicine!

I have recently started to use the #naturalmedicine tag on some of my posts.

About the contest, I didn’t know about it, so didn’t use #naturalmedicine or #build-it as my first tags. I also didn’t make reference to the contest in my original post.

The other thing I couldn’t find clarity on, is how long the contest will run.

(So, if I create something else and tag it properly, I couldn’t determine if I would even qualify, at day 7 of the contest post.)
I don’t think I can change the first tag now but I do think the contest is a great community builder and I am grateful to interact with you and be welcomed to participate.
Thank you for that. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54